The List

I work and live to travel. I love to dream about every destination I desire to go, so much in fact, that I mentally start building “The List” in my head. Traveling anywhere really opens up the mind for peace, self reflection, well-being and over all a healthier world perspective. I think that’s why I have the next 3 trips planned and continuously dream about these trips and all future trips I want to take. I am sure those who travel know that something about the practice is addictive, and creates a type of freedom that only those with the Wanderlust gene can understand. It is not that I am unhappy where I am, but more so about the feeling I get when I book and go on that trip. Whether big or small it is something I look forward to. I know that no matter where I travel I learn, I adapt and change. I have three trips to look forward to in the next six months and know that with each one I will grow and challenge myself to change for the better.

I decided to write “The List” and share it. While in no order these are the places I have been, will be going to and want to go. As you can see the list is long, ever changing and forever growing.

  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Cambodia
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovenia
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Hungary
  • Venice, Italy
  • Arizona
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Tennessee
  • Watertown, New York
  • Anaheim, California
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • Vermont
  • Boston (In November)
  • Zimbabwe (In May)
  • Botswana (In May)
  • South Africa (In May)
  • London, England (In May)
  • Scotland
  • Wales
  • Bhutan
  • Bali
  • New Zealand
  • Sri Lanka
  • Maldives
  • Tanzania
  • Zanzibar
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Rhwanda
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Panama
  • Mexico
  • St.Martin
  • St.Lucia
  • Jamaica
  • Hawaii
  • San Diego, California
  • San Francisco, California
  • Alaska
  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Nova Scotia
  • Newfoundland
  • Iceland
  • Russia
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Astonia
  • Mongolia
  • Tibet
  • Nepal
  • India
  • Australia
  • French Polynesia
  • Mauritius
Leave a Reply

