A Beautiful World

Every time I think about natural beauty I think about the Irish countryside. No amount of research could have prepared me for how truly beautiful Ireland is.

It was a spur of the moment decision to book flights to Ireland. Only two weeks had passed since I returned from Europe yet I was asked by a friend if I wanted to head back, the flights where so cheap I couldn’t resist. So, there you had it I had booked the tickets to go to Ireland without a second thought. I am a person who lives on impulse and I have to say that this decision was one of the better ones.

When I look at some of the pictures I took it makes me realize how lucky we are to live in such a beauty world where places like this exist. Whoever or whatever is responsible for creating such a fantastic and stunning planet, I thank you.

Below is a highlight of some of the stunning scenery I saw on my drive around Ireland and Northern Ireland.

IMG_5197

IMG_5203

IMG_5242

IMG_5256

IMG_5274

IMG_5298

IMG_5317

IMG_5409

IMG_5444

IMG_5469

IMG_5440

To go back would be a dream. Remember how lucky you are to live in a world as beautiful as this.

Leave a Reply

